Mucker Gun Sense will help you earn your Texas License to Carry Permit

When Seconds Count...

The Police are minutes away.

Everything is up to you.
Your safety, your family's lives, and your property.
It's time to take Self Defense seriously!

We have the best online course in Texas! We provide quality service, conveniency and common sense, here at Mucker Gun Sense!

Eligibility Requirements

To be eligible for a Texas License To Carry, you:
  • Must be a legal resident of Texas, or apply for a non-resident license.
  • ​Must be at least 21, unless active duty or honorably discharged from the military, then at least 18. (Class may be taken before 21st birthday.)
  • Must not be convicted of a felony
  • ​Must not have been adjudicated of a felony in the previous 10 years (ie expunged or set aside felonies) or 12 years if the person had a CHL that
    was revoked at the time of the adjudication.
  • ​Must not be currently charged with a crime, except a Class C traffic violation.
  • ​Must not be chemically dependent including (but not limited to) on alcohol.
  • ​Must be capable of exercising sound judgment.
  • ​Must not have been convicted of a Class A or Class B misdemeanor, or a disorderly conduct, in the past 5 years.
  • ​Must be fully eligible under federal and state laws to purchase a handgun.
  • ​Must not be “finally determined to be delinquent” in any payments to the state of Texas, including child support and property taxes.
  • ​Must not be subject to a protective order.
  • ​Must not have been convicted of a felony grade juvenile delinquent conduct in the previous 10 years.

By earning your Texas LTC with us, you will be allowed to carry concealed in other states that have reciprocity agreements with Texas LTC Holders

See what others are saying

Start your LTC Class today!

For a Limited time, get your License for only $49.97
Normal Price: $149.97

countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Range Qualification

Earn Money With Us Daily

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML